Home|Sign In

P66
TSA SC Adult COED Sun Just 4 Kicks 2021 Yellow



  P66's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Mar 14   Ligers 4 - 7 P66 Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Mar 21   Here for the Beer 1 - 3 P66 Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Apr 11   P66 1 - 3 Tequila Mockingbird Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Apr 25   P66 2 - 8 Grass Rakers Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-May 23   QuaranTEAM  v  P66 5:00 PM aRena Regular 
Sat-Jun 12   P66  v  multiple scoregasms 3:00 PM aRena Regular 
Sun-Jun 13   Athletic enough  v  P66 3:30 PM coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Jun 20   P66  v  Low Expectations 4:30 PM coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Jun 27   Weekend Warriors  v  P66 2:30 PM coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Jul 11   P66  v  TSA House Team 6:00 PM aRena Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use