Home|Sign In

Remax Alliance
18+ Coed Soccer - Fall 2019 - Sundays - D1



 18+ Coed Soccer - Fall 2019 - Sundays - D1 Standings Print

  Remax Alliance's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 6   Remax Alliance 6 - 5 Beer Gut FC Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Oct 13   Beast Escape Room 5 - 3 Remax Alliance Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Oct 27   Remax Alliance 3 - 5 Unknown FC A Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   Remax Alliance 7 - 4 Prestige Worldwide Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Remax Alliance 7 - 10 Veni Vidi Vici Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Remax Alliance 2 - 2 Holes and Poles Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Unknown FC B 5 - 6 Remax Alliance Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Car Ramrod 5 - 6 Remax Alliance Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Unknown FC A 9 - 7 Remax Alliance Complete coLiseum Postseason-1st vs 4th 
Sun-Jan 5   Remax Alliance 10 - 5 Veni Vidi Vici Complete coLiseum Postseason-Loss 1/4 vs 2v3 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use