Home|Sign In
Rec #2 4th grade Boys 2021    (March 2021)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Rec #2 4th grade Boys 2021 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Mar 17   Knights 0 - 5 Bethalto FC Harshbarger Complete coLiseum Regular 
Wed-Mar 17   CC United 4 - 2 Force Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Mar 19   The Cabin Soccer Club 3 - 4 TSA House Team Miller Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Mar 20   Outlaws 2 - 4 The Cabin Soccer Club Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Mar 20   Bethalto FC Harshbarger 3 - 3 Force Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Mar 20   TSA House Team Miller 3 - 3 Knights Complete aRena Regular 
Wed-Mar 24   TSA House Team Miller 3 - 5 Bethalto FC Harshbarger Complete coLiseum Regular 
Wed-Mar 24   Knights 0 - 2 Outlaws Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Mar 25   CC United 8 - 2 The Cabin Soccer Club Complete aRena Regular 
Tue-Mar 30   The Cabin Soccer Club P practice Postponed aRena Regular 
Wed-Mar 31   Knights 3 - 6 CC United Complete coLiseum Regular 
Wed-Mar 31   Outlaws 2 - 1 TSA House Team Miller Complete coLiseum Regular 
Wed-Apr 7   TSA House Team Miller 0 - 6 CC United Complete coLiseum Regular 
Wed-Apr 7   Outlaws 6 - 1 Bethalto FC Harshbarger Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Apr 8   Force 2 - 1 Knights Complete aRena Regular 
Wed-Apr 14   Outlaws 5 - 4 Force Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Apr 15   The Cabin Soccer Club 0 - 2 Knights Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Apr 15   CC United 4 - 1 Bethalto FC Harshbarger Complete aRena Regular 
Wed-Apr 21   Force 1 - 4 CC United Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Apr 22   Bethalto FC Harshbarger 1 - 3 Knights Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Apr 23   TSA House Team Miller 3 - 2 The Cabin Soccer Club Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Apr 24   Force 3 - 3 Bethalto FC Harshbarger Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Apr 24   Knights 4 - 1 TSA House Team Miller Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Apr 24   The Cabin Soccer Club 4 - 2 Outlaws Complete aRena Regular 
Wed-Apr 28   Outlaws 3 - 3 Knights Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Apr 29   The Cabin Soccer Club 1 - 3 Force Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Apr 29   Bethalto FC Harshbarger 1 - 1 TSA House Team Miller Complete aRena Regular 
Tue-May 4   Force 0 - 4 The Cabin Soccer Club Complete coLiseum Regular 
Wed-May 5   TSA House Team Miller 1 - 2 Outlaws Complete coLiseum Regular 
Wed-May 5   Knights 1 - 4 CC United Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-May 6   CC United  v  Outlaws 5:30 PM coLiseum Regular 
Thu-May 6   Bethalto FC Harshbarger  v  The Cabin Soccer Club 6:30 PM coLiseum Regular 
Thu-May 6   Force  v  TSA House Team Miller 7:30 PM coLiseum Regular 
Fri-May 7   The Cabin Soccer Club  v  CC United 8:30 PM coLiseum Regular 
Sat-May 8   Knights  v  Force 11:00 AM aRena Regular 
Sat-May 8   CC United  v  TSA House Team Miller 12:00 PM aRena Regular 
Sat-May 8   Bethalto FC Harshbarger  v  Outlaws 1:00 PM aRena Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 4th Grade
Division: Recreational
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 3/17/2021
End Date: 6/5/2021
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $1,015.00
Player Fee: $100.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use