Home|Sign In
Premier TSA SC 06/07B    (January 2021)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Premier TSA SC 06/07B Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 17   TSA SC-Hoover 07 B  v  TSA SC-McMillian/Jeff 06 B Result Pending aRena Regular 
Sun-Jan 17   TSA SC-Prior 07 B  v  TSA SC-Raudell Hernandez 07B Result Pending aRena Regular 
Sun-Jan 17   TSA SC-Daniels 07 B  v  TSA SC-McCall Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Mon-Jan 18   TSA SC-McCall  v  TSA SC - Cade Result Pending aRena Regular 
Tue-Jan 19   TSA SC-Prior 07 B  v  Practice Result Pending aRena Regular 
Wed-Jan 20   TSA SC-McMillian/Jeff 06 B  v  TSA SC - Berning Result Pending aRena Regular 
Tue-Jan 26   TSA SC-Hoover 07 B  v  TSA SC-McMillian/Jeff 06 B Result Pending aRena Regular 
Wed-Jan 27   TSA SC-Raudell Hernandez 07B  v  TSA SC-McCall Result Pending aRena Regular 
Wed-Jan 27   TSA SC - Cade  v  TSA SC - Berning Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Tue-Feb 2   TSA SC - Cade  v  TSA SC - Berning Result Pending aRena Regular 
Thu-Feb 4   TSA SC-Raudell Hernandez 07B  v  TSA SC - Cade Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Feb 6   TSA SC-Daniels 07 B  v  TSA SC-McMillian/Jeff 06 B Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Feb 6   TSA SC-McCall  v  TSA SC-Hoover 07 B Result Pending aRena Regular 
Fri-Feb 12   TSA SC-Daniels 07 B  v  TSA SC - Berning Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Feb 13   TSA SC-McMillian/Jeff 06 B  v  TSA SC - Berning Result Pending aRena Regular 
Sat-Feb 13   TSA SC-Daniels 07 B  v  TSA SC-McCall Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Feb 13   TSA SC-Hoover 07 B  v  Practice Result Pending aRena Regular 
Sun-Feb 14   TSA SC-Hoover 07 B  v  TSA SC - Berning Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Feb 20   TSA SC - Berning  v  TSA SC Dak Campbell Result Pending aRena Regular 
Sun-Feb 21   TSA SC-Raudell Hernandez 07B  v  TSA SC-Daniels 07 B Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Feb 21   TSA SC - Cade  v  TSA SC-Hoover 07 B Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Mon-Mar 1   TSA SC-Raudell Hernandez 07B  v  TSA SC - Berning Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Wed-Mar 3   TSA SC - Berning  v  TSA SC-McCall Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Wed-Mar 3   TSA SC-Prior 07 B  v  practice Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Mar 5   TSA SC-Prior 07 B  v  TSA SC-Daniels 07 B Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Mar 5   TSA SC-McMillian/Jeff 06 B  v  TSA SC-Raudell Hernandez 07B Result Pending aRena Regular 
Fri-Mar 5   TSA SC-Hoover 07 B  v  practice Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Mar 6   Practice  v  TSA SC - Cade Result Pending aRena Regular 
Mon-Mar 8   TSA SC-Prior 07 B  v  Practice Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Wed-Mar 10   TSA SC - Cade  v  TSA SC-Daniels 07 B Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Mar 12   Practice  v  TSA SC-Raudell Hernandez 07B Result Pending aRena Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Youth
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/17/2021
End Date: 5/1/2021
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use