Home|Sign In
High School, Fr/So Boys, YELLOW, League #2, 2019-20    (December 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  High School, Fr/So Boys, YELLOW, League #2, 2019-20 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Troy Knights 8710432021230.875Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Men in Pink 8710442221220.875Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Triad 8611512719240.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Tumbleweeds FC 8431352313120.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
C'Ville Warriors 8341273610-90.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
KIXX UNITED 816126404-140.125Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Cougars 817020573-370.125Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
The Hawks 817025463-210.125Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  High School, Fr/So Boys, YELLOW, League #2, 2019-20 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Dec 29   Troy Knights 4 - 8 Triad Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Jan 3   Triad 6 - 3 Tumbleweeds FC Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Jan 3   C'Ville Warriors 4 - 1 The Hawks Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   KIXX UNITED 2 - 8 Troy Knights Complete coLiseum Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   Cougars 3 - 9 Men in Pink Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Jan 10   Men in Pink 7 - 3 C'Ville Warriors Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Jan 10   Tumbleweeds FC 6 - 2 The Hawks Complete coLiseum Regular 
Tue-Jan 14   Men in Pink 7 - 3 KIXX UNITED Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Jan 16   Cougars 0 - 5 C'Ville Warriors Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Troy Knights 5 - 3 The Hawks Complete coLiseum Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   KIXX UNITED 7 - 3 Cougars Complete aRena Regular 
Tue-Jan 21   Men in Pink 3 - 2 Tumbleweeds FC Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Jan 24   Triad 8 - 2 The Hawks Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Jan 24   Cougars 2 - 8 Tumbleweeds FC Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Jan 24   Troy Knights 4 - 0 Men in Pink Complete coLiseum Regular 
Tue-Jan 28   KIXX UNITED 4 - 4 C'Ville Warriors Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Jan 31   Cougars 2 - 8 Troy Knights Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Jan 31   Triad 3 - 6 Men in Pink Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Jan 31   C'Ville Warriors 1 - 5 Tumbleweeds FC Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   C'Ville Warriors R Troy Knights Rescheduled aRena Regular 
Tue-Feb 4   The Hawks 7 - 6 KIXX UNITED Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Feb 7   Triad 7 - 1 Cougars Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Feb 7   The Hawks 2 - 4 Men in Pink Complete coLiseum Regular 
Tue-Feb 11   Tumbleweeds FC 3 - 0 KIXX UNITED Complete coLiseum Regular 
Tue-Feb 18   The Hawks 5 - 7 Cougars Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Feb 21   Tumbleweeds FC 3 - 4 Troy Knights Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Feb 21   C'Ville Warriors 4 - 10 Triad Complete coLiseum Regular 
Tue-Feb 25   Tumbleweeds FC 5 - 5 Triad Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Feb 28   Men in Pink 8 - 2 Cougars Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Feb 28   The Hawks 3 - 6 C'Ville Warriors Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   C'Ville Warriors (Forfeit) 0 - 6 Troy Knights Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   Troy Knights 4 - 2 KIXX UNITED Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Mar 6   KIXX UNITED 2 - 4 Triad Complete coLiseum Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Youth
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/29/2019
End Date: 3/14/2020
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $850.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use