Home|Sign In
6th Grade Boys, Rec League #2, 2019-20    (March 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  6th Grade Boys, Rec League #2, 2019-20 Standings Print

  6th Grade Boys, Rec League #2, 2019-20 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Mar 5   CAC Panthers 1 - 5 TSC Hernandez Complete aRena RegularFleck
Thu-Mar 5   Blue Storm United 10 - 4 Ogden Complete aRena RegularFleck
Thu-Mar 5   H and H Pools 1 - 7 Blinding Neon Oranges of Fury Complete coLiseum RegularGoldsmith
Sat-Mar 7   TIGERS 6 - 0 Blue Storm United Complete coLiseum RegularSegobiano
Thu-Mar 12   H and H Pools 7 - 3 Ogden Complete coLiseum RegularMarx, Prater
Thu-Mar 12   Blinding Neon Oranges of Fury 9 - 4 TIGERS Complete aRena RegularMarx
Thu-Mar 12   TIGERS 8 - 2 H and H Pools Complete coLiseum RegularMarx
Mon-Mar 16   Ogden P TSC Hernandez Postponed coLiseum RegularMarx
Thu-Mar 19   Blue Storm United P Blinding Neon Oranges of Fury Postponed aRena RegularHubbard
Thu-Mar 19   CAC Panthers P TIGERS Postponed aRena RegularHubbard
Sat-Mar 21   H and H Pools P TIGERS Postponed coLiseum RegularSegobiano
Thu-Mar 26   Blinding Neon Oranges of Fury  v  H and H Pools Result Pending aRena RegularFleck
Thu-Mar 26   Blue Storm United  v  CAC Panthers Result Pending aRena RegularFleck
Sat-Mar 28   TIGERS  v  TSC Hernandez Result Pending coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Apr 2   Blinding Neon Oranges of Fury  v  Ogden Result Pending aRena RegularHubbard
Thu-Apr 2   H and H Pools  v  CAC Panthers Result Pending aRena RegularHubbard
Sat-Apr 4   TSC Hernandez  v  Blue Storm United 5:30 PM coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Apr 9   TSC Hernandez  v  H and H Pools 6:30 PM aRena Regular 
Fri-Apr 10   Blue Storm United  v  TSC Hernandez 8:30 PM aRena RegularMultidor
Sat-Apr 11   Ogden  v  TIGERS 5:30 PM coLiseum RegularSegobiano
Mon-Apr 13   Blue Storm United  v  CAC Panthers 6:30 PM coLiseum RegularPrater
Thu-Apr 16   Blinding Neon Oranges of Fury  v  TSC Hernandez 6:30 PM aRena Regular 
Thu-Apr 16   CAC Panthers  v  Ogden 6:30 PM coLiseum RegularPrater
Thu-Apr 23   TSC Hernandez  v  CAC Panthers 5:30 PM aRena Regular 
Thu-Apr 23   Ogden  v  Blinding Neon Oranges of Fury 6:30 PM aRena Regular 
Fri-Apr 24   TIGERS  v  CAC Panthers 8:30 PM aRena RegularPrater
Sat-Apr 25   Ogden  v  Blue Storm United 6:30 PM coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Apr 26   TSC Hernandez  v  Ogden 12:30 PM coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Apr 26   Blinding Neon Oranges of Fury  v  Blue Storm United 1:30 PM coLiseum Regular 
Mon-Apr 27   H and H Pools  v  Blue Storm United 7:30 PM aRena RegularHubbard
Thu-Apr 30   CAC Panthers  v  H and H Pools 5:30 PM aRena Regular 
Thu-Apr 30   TIGERS  v  Blinding Neon Oranges of Fury 6:30 PM aRena Regular 
Sat-May 2   CAC Panthers  v  Blinding Neon Oranges of Fury 2:30 PM coLiseum Regular 
Sat-May 2   Ogden  v  H and H Pools 3:00 PM aRena Regular 
Sat-May 2   TSC Hernandez  v  TIGERS 6:30 PM coLiseum Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Youth
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 3/5/2020
End Date: 5/23/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $1,015.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use