Home|Sign In
4th Grade Boys, Rec League #1, 2019-20    (October 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  4th Grade Boys, Rec League #1, 2019-20 Standings Print

  4th Grade Boys, Rec League #1, 2019-20 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Oct 24   1st Mid America Credit Union 4 - 5 Bethalto FC Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Oct 26   The Blues 4 - 5 TSA House Team Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Oct 27   TSA House Team 5 - 3 Golden Cheetahs Complete coLiseum Regular 
Mon-Oct 28   Force 2 - 4 Bethalto FC Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Nov 2   Highland Dragons 3 - 4 The Blues Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Nov 2   Golden Cheetahs 2 - 5 Force Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Nov 7   TSA House Team 6 - 7 Force Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Nov 7   1st Mid America Credit Union 7 - 2 The Blues Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Golden Cheetahs 3 - 4 Highland Dragons Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Nov 14   The Blues 6 - 6 Bethalto FC Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Nov 14   Highland Dragons 15 - 9 TSA House Team Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Golden Cheetahs 2 - 5 1st Mid America Credit Union Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Nov 21   TSA House Team 2 - 2 1st Mid America Credit Union Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Nov 21   Bethalto FC 4 - 2 Golden Cheetahs Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Highland Dragons 4 - 5 Force Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Nov 29   Bethalto FC 8 - 2 TSA House Team Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Nov 29   Force 7 - 1 The Blues Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   1st Mid America Credit Union 9 - 13 Highland Dragons Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Dec 5   The Blues 0 - 2 Golden Cheetahs Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Dec 5   Highland Dragons 8 - 7 Bethalto FC Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Force 4 - 5 1st Mid America Credit Union Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Dec 12   TSA House Team 4 - 2 The Blues Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Dec 12   Force 5 - 2 Golden Cheetahs Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Bethalto FC 2 - 8 1st Mid America Credit Union Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   The Blues 2 - 5 Highland Dragons Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Golden Cheetahs 4 - 8 TSA House Team Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Dec 27   Bethalto FC 2 - 2 Force Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Dec 27   1st Mid America Credit Union 7 - 5 Highland Dragons Complete coLiseum Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Recreational
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/24/2019
End Date: 12/31/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $820.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use