Home|Sign In
Rec 2nd Session-7th/8th Grade Boys 2018/19 YELLOW    (March 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Rec 2nd Session-7th/8th Grade Boys 2018/19 YELLOW Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
TSA House Team - Brown 7601472419230.857
Jazzy Jaguars 8530472815190.625
Kountry Kickers 832334291250.375
TSA House Team - Kobbeman and Mollet 927022536-310.222
Raptors 815234505-160.125

  Rec 2nd Session-7th/8th Grade Boys 2018/19 YELLOW Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Mar 2   Raptors 2 - 8 Jazzy Jaguars Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Kountry Kickers 7 - 3 TSA House Team - Kobbeman and Mollet Complete aRena Regular 
Wed-Mar 6   Kountry Kickers 4 - 2 Jazzy Jaguars Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Mar 9   Jazzy Jaguars 7 - 1 TSA House Team - Kobbeman and Mollet Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Mar 9   TSA House Team - Brown 6 - 6 Kountry Kickers Complete aRena Regular 
Wed-Mar 13   TSA House Team - Brown 8 - 2 Raptors Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Mar 16   TSA House Team - Kobbeman and Mollet 0 - 6 TSA House Team - Brown Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Mar 16   Raptors 3 - 3 Kountry Kickers Complete aRena Regular 
Wed-Mar 20   Raptors 6 - 3 Jazzy Jaguars Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Mar 23   TSA House Team - Kobbeman and Mollet 6 - 5 Raptors Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Mar 23   Jazzy Jaguars 5 - 6 TSA House Team - Brown Complete aRena Regular 
Wed-Mar 27   Kountry Kickers 7 - 1 TSA House Team - Kobbeman and Mollet Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Mar 30   TSA House Team - Kobbeman and Mollet 6 - (Forfeit) 0 Kountry Kickers Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Mar 30   Jazzy Jaguars 9 - 6 Raptors Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Apr 6   Kountry Kickers 3 - 4 TSA House Team - Brown Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Apr 6   TSA House Team - Kobbeman and Mollet 1 - 7 Jazzy Jaguars Complete aRena Regular 
Wed-Apr 10   Raptors 6 - 9 TSA House Team - Brown Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Apr 13   Kountry Kickers 4 - 4 Raptors Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Apr 13   TSA House Team - Brown 8 - 2 TSA House Team - Kobbeman and Mollet Complete aRena Regular 
Wed-Apr 17   Jazzy Jaguars 6 - 2 TSA House Team - Kobbeman and Mollet Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Apr 20   TSA House Team - Kobbeman and Mollet  v  Raptors 7:00 PM aRena Regular 
Wed-Apr 24   TSA House Team - Brown  v  Kountry Kickers 5:30 PM coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Apr 27   Raptors  v  TSA House Team - Brown 12:00 PM aRena Regular 
Sat-Apr 27   Jazzy Jaguars  v  Kountry Kickers 2:00 PM aRena Regular 
Tue-Apr 30   TSA House Team - Brown  v  Jazzy Jaguars 7:30 PM coLiseum Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Recreational
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 3/2/2019
End Date: 5/25/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $975.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use