Home|Sign In
Recreation 2nd Session-4th Grade Boys 2018/19    (March 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Recreation 2nd Session-4th Grade Boys 2018/19 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Extreme 10910611127500.900
Bulldogs 9720462521210.778
TSA House Team - Rhea 936028469-180.333
TSA House Team - Ogden 1001006590-530.000

  Recreation 2nd Session-4th Grade Boys 2018/19 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Mar 2   TSA House Team - Ogden 0 - 6 Extreme Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Mar 9   Bulldogs 7 - 1 TSA House Team - Ogden Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Mar 9   Extreme 8 - 2 TSA House Team - Rhea Complete aRena Regular 
Mon-Mar 11   Bulldogs 8 - 2 TSA House Team - Rhea Complete aRena Regular 
Mon-Mar 11   Bulldogs 0 - 4 Extreme Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Mar 14   TSA House Team - Rhea 8 - 2 TSA House Team - Ogden Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Mar 16   TSA House Team - Ogden 1 - 7 Extreme Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Mar 23   TSA House Team - Rhea 2 - 8 Extreme Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Mar 23   Bulldogs 7 - 1 TSA House Team - Ogden Complete aRena Regular 
Mon-Mar 25   Bulldogs 7 - 4 TSA House Team - Rhea Complete aRena Regular 
Mon-Mar 25   Extreme 8 - 2 Bulldogs Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Mar 28   TSA House Team - Ogden 0 - 3 TSA House Team - Rhea Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Mar 30   TSA House Team - Rhea 3 - 6 Bulldogs Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Mar 30   Extreme 6 - 0 TSA House Team - Ogden Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Apr 5   TSA House Team - Ogden 0 - 6 Bulldogs Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Apr 6   TSA House Team - Rhea 1 - 6 Extreme Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Apr 12   Extreme 2 - 3 Bulldogs Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Apr 13   TSA House Team - Ogden 1 - 3 TSA House Team - Rhea Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Apr 20   Extreme 6 - 0 TSA House Team - Ogden Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Apr 20   TSA House Team - Rhea  v  Bulldogs 3:00 PM aRena Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Recreational
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 3/2/2019
End Date: 5/4/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $975.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use