Home|Sign In
High School 1st Session-Jr/Sr - Boys-2018/19     (November 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  High School 1st Session-Jr/Sr - Boys-2018/19 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Spoon River University 8800823524471.000
Jerseyville Panthers 8620624518170.750
Griffins 853047431540.625
TRE WAY 844035331220.500
For the boys aye 835047499-20.375
Shockerz 835041549-130.375
Mater Dei Knights 826027346-70.250
Southwestern 808017650-480.000

  High School 1st Session-Jr/Sr - Boys-2018/19 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Nov 2   Southwestern 0 - 6 Griffins Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 3   Jerseyville Panthers 10 - 5 Mater Dei Knights Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 3   TRE WAY 9 - 3 Shockerz Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   For the boys aye 4 - 10 Spoon River University Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Nov 9   Shockerz R Spoon River University Rescheduled aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   Jerseyville Panthers 6 - 0 Southwestern Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   Mater Dei Knights (Forfeit) 0 - (Forfeit) 0 TRE WAY Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Nov 15   Griffins 6 - 3 For the boys aye Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Nov 16   Southwestern 0 - 6 For the boys aye Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   Mater Dei Knights 2 - 8 Spoon River University Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   Griffins 10 - 4 Shockerz Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   Jerseyville Panthers 4 - 5 TRE WAY Complete coLiseum Regular 
Wed-Nov 21   Jerseyville Panthers 13 - 9 For the boys aye Complete coLiseum Regular 
Wed-Nov 21   Southwestern 2 - 8 Shockerz Complete coLiseum Regular 
Wed-Nov 21   Mater Dei Knights 3 - 4 Griffins Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Nov 29   TRE WAY 5 - 10 Spoon River University Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Nov 30   Spoon River University 10 - 4 Jerseyville Panthers Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   TRE WAY 9 - 3 Griffins Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   Southwestern 0 - 6 Mater Dei Knights Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   Shockerz 7 - 13 Spoon River University Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Dec 6   For the boys aye 7 - 1 Shockerz Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Dec 7   Spoon River University 6 - (Forfeit) 0 Griffins Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   For the boys aye 5 - 6 Mater Dei Knights Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   Griffins 4 - 10 Jerseyville Panthers Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   TRE WAY 7 - 1 Southwestern Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Dec 13   Shockerz 9 - 11 Jerseyville Panthers Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Dec 14   Shockerz 3 - 2 Mater Dei Knights Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Spoon River University 12 - 6 Southwestern Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   For the boys aye 6 - (Forfeit) 0 TRE WAY Complete aRena Regular 
Wed-Dec 26   Shockerz 6 - 0 TRE WAY Complete aRena Regular 
Wed-Dec 26   Griffins 14 - 8 Southwestern Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Dec 28   Mater Dei Knights 3 - 4 Jerseyville Panthers Complete aRena Regular 
Fri-Dec 28   Spoon River University 13 - 7 For the boys aye Complete coLiseum Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: High School
Division: High School
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/2/2018
End Date: 12/31/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $820.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use