Home|Sign In
Recreation 1st Session-3rd Grade Boys-2018/19    (October 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Recreation 1st Session-3rd Grade Boys-2018/19 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Blue Flames 8800461724291.000
Hawks 8620401718230.750
TSA House Team - Rosenberger 8521461916270.625
Staunton Lightning 8521432116220.625
Collinsville United 8530432615170.625
Bethalto FC 835032489-160.375
Highland 826029526-230.250
The Force 817018553-370.125
Brinley Orthodontics 808013550-420.000

  Recreation 1st Session-3rd Grade Boys-2018/19 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Oct 22   Collinsville United 6 - 0 Bethalto FC Complete aRena Regular 
Mon-Oct 22   TSA House Team - Rosenberger 6 - 0 Highland Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Oct 25   Hawks 7 - 1 Bethalto FC Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Oct 25   Blue Flames 5 - 3 Collinsville United Complete coLiseum Regular 
Fri-Oct 26   Highland R The Force Rescheduled coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Oct 28   Brinley Orthodontics 0 - 6 TSA House Team - Rosenberger Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Nov 1   Staunton Lightning 9 - 5 Highland Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Nov 1   Blue Flames 6 - 2 Brinley Orthodontics Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 3   TSA House Team - Rosenberger 2 - 3 Hawks Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   Bethalto FC 3 - 9 Blue Flames Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   Brinley Orthodontics 4 - 9 Highland Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   TSA House Team - Rosenberger 11 - 5 Bethalto FC Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   Highland 2 - 8 Blue Flames Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   Collinsville United 2 - 5 Staunton Lightning Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Hawks 1 - 4 Collinsville United Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Blue Flames 6 - 0 The Force Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Nov 15   Staunton Lightning 3 - 4 Blue Flames Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Nov 15   Highland 2 - 8 Hawks Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   Bethalto FC 8 - 3 The Force Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   Brinley Orthodontics 0 - 6 Collinsville United Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Nov 29   Collinsville United 3 - 8 TSA House Team - Rosenberger Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Nov 29   The Force 7 - 2 Brinley Orthodontics Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   Hawks 2 - 5 Blue Flames Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   Bethalto FC 1 - 7 Staunton Lightning Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Dec 6   Staunton Lightning 8 - 1 Brinley Orthodontics Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Dec 6   The Force 1 - 8 Hawks Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   The Force 1 - 7 Staunton Lightning Complete coLiseum Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   Blue Flames 3 - 2 TSA House Team - Rosenberger Complete aRena Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   Highland 1 - 7 Bethalto FC Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Dec 13   Bethalto FC 7 - 4 Brinley Orthodontics Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Dec 13   TSA House Team - Rosenberger 9 - 3 The Force Complete aRena Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Hawks 5 - 2 Staunton Lightning Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   Collinsville United 10 - 4 Highland Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   Brinley Orthodontics 0 - 6 Hawks Complete aRena Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   Staunton Lightning 2 - 2 TSA House Team - Rosenberger Complete coLiseum Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   The Force 3 - 9 Collinsville United Complete aRena Regular 
Sun-Dec 30   Highland 6 - (Forfeit) 0 The Force Complete coLiseum Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 3rd Grade
Division: Recreational
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/22/2018
End Date: 12/31/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $790.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use